Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


LJ Hooker City Residential would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Friday, 22 December 2017 8:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, 23 December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, 24th December 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday, 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday, 27th December 2017 8:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, 28th December 2017 8:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, 29th December 2017 8:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday, 30th December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, 31st December 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 8:30am to 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 Perth Plumbers    9418 7313 / 0416 105 105   
  Mr Blockage Plumbing & Gas 9375 1499 / 0415478648
Electrician Mactec Electrical   1300 MACTEC  / 13 622832   
Hot Water Perth Plumbers    9418 7313 / 0416 105 105   
  Mr Blockage Plumbing & Gas 9375 1499 / 0415478648
  Mactec Electrical 1300 MACTEC  / 13 622832
Glass Damage/Break in  Active Glass Repairs   92712650   
  O Brien Glass Repairs 92487342
Locksmith Western lock service 92276200 / 0417998495   

*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Sales Enquiries:

For any sale enquiries please contact the office on (08) 9325 0700.

Leasing Enquiries:

For any leasing enquiries please contact the office on (08) 9325 0700.



Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker City Residential