Holiday Trading Hours 2021/2022

Holiday Trading Hours 2021/2022


LJ Hooker City Residential would like to wish you and your family a Safe & Happy Holiday.

Please note that our last day of business for 2021 is Thursday December 23rd. 

We will be back in the office on Tuesday 4th January 2022.

 

Thursday 23rd December 2021 OPEN
Friday 24th December 2021 CLOSED
Saturday 25th December 2021 CLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021 CLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021 CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December 2021 CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 2021 CLOSED
Thursday 30th December 2021 CLOSED
Friday 31st December 2021 CLOSED
Saturday 1st January 2022 CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 OPEN                                




For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please see our After Hours Procedure for Tenants


*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

 

More on About LJ Hooker City Residential

After Hours Maintenance Request

After Hours Maintenance Request

During your tenancy you may encounter an emergency situation.  An emergency is defined as somethi...